User login

Re: Ceramic inkjet printer

Posted on Wed, 16 Feb 2005 at 4:23



Inkjet printer that prints directly onto ceramic or tile available now. Low cost and fast using 4 color toner.
Email: lyhe81@gmail.com

Location of Opportunity or Item

Comments

Anonymous says: E-mail me info to dclaus2@cfl.rr.com Thanks Don posted on: Thu, 02/17/2005 - 11:45am
Anonymous says: I like to have moore info about the inkjet printing on ceramic. Mats Olsson posted on: Sat, 03/12/2005 - 5:11am
Anonymous says: im interested give me more please web sites etc. thanks jay posted on: Fri, 03/18/2005 - 8:44pm
Anonymous says: Please send me information about ink jet onto ceramics. David Townsend 850 Ernst Drive Green Bay, WI 54304 or skipatrolguy@exicte.com posted on: Fri, 04/29/2005 - 12:04pm
Anonymous says: email more info please posted on: Thu, 05/26/2005 - 6:20am
Anonymous says: Please send me information about ink jet onto ceramics. best regards, m.n.rabah posted on: Tue, 06/14/2005 - 4:28pm
Anonymous says: I am interested in receiving more info regarding ceramic printing. thanks, Tonis posted on: Fri, 06/17/2005 - 10:41pm
Anonymous says: I would love some info on this. Scott posted on: Tue, 07/19/2005 - 7:48pm
Anonymous says: I'm interested in your ink jet process for printing on ceramics. Please send more information. Thanks Jack posted on: Sat, 07/30/2005 - 6:37pm
Anonymous says: I would like some info on this. I am very interested. Thanks, Scott posted on: Sat, 07/30/2005 - 6:56pm

Did you enjoy this article? Click here to subscribe to the magazine.